Fromage Halloumi - 225g

Fromage Halloumi - 225g

Prix normal
€5,29
Prix réduit
€5,29
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Halloumi est le fromage le plus typique de l'île de Chypre, avec des siècles d'histoire derrière lui ! Il est fait avec du lait de vache, de brebis et de chèvre mélangé avec juste un soupçon de menthe créant un fantastique fromage à pâte mi-dure qui vaut la peine d'être essayé ! La particularité du Halloumi est qu'il ne fond pas à haute température, ce qui en fait le fromage idéal pour le Saganaki mais aussi pour griller avec de la viande dans les barbecues. Vous pouvez également l'ajouter à n'importe quelle salade méditerranéenne et pour garnir vos sandwichs. Cependant, les Chypriotes en été apprécient toujours Halloumi avec leur pastèque, cela semble être une combinaison inattendue, mais la douceur de la pastèque avec la saveur salée du Halloumi vous donnera envie d'en manger tous les jours !

 

 

Ingredients

Lait de vache, de brebis et de chèvre, sel, présure (lactose), menthe.

Nutritional Facts
Handle
fromage-halloumi-225g-mediterranean-god-taste
Image Alt
Epicerie-Grecque-Produits-Grecs-Fromage-halloumi-225g
Information

Quantité : 225g

 

COMMENT NOUS EXPÉDIONS DES PRODUITS FRAIS

Le délai moyen de préparation des commandes dans notre entrepôt est de 2-3 jours ouvrables à compter du jour ouvrable suivant la commande. Greek Flavours utilise les meilleurs emballages au monde pour protéger les produits périssables et sensibles à la température. Fabriquée à 100 % en papier et recyclable, la solution adoptée nous permet de livrer tout type de nourriture à la bonne température. Après réception de votre commande, nous vous recommandons de conserver immédiatement les aliments frais au congélateur ou au réfrigérateur pour une meilleure consommation et une durée de vie plus longue.

Veuillez noter : Il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer qu'il y aura quelqu'un disponible pour récupérer le colis contenant des produits frais à l'adresse de livraison au bon moment. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas manquer la première tentative de livraison, car nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables d'un mauvais stockage.

Quality Labels
SUGAR FREE, VEGETARIAN
Shipping Type
Fresh Products
Area

Halloumi cheese - 225g

Halloumi cheese - 225g

Regular price
€5,29
Sale price
€5,29
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Halloumi is the most typical cheese of the island of Cyprus, with centuries of history on its' back! It is made from cow, sheep and goat milk mixed with just a hint of mint creating an amazing semihard cheese that's worth trying! Halloumi's special characteristic is that it does not melt in high temperatures, making it the ideal cheese for Saganaki but also for grill along with meat in your barbeques. You can also add it to any Mediterranean salad and to garnish your sandwiches. However, Cypriots in the summer always enjoy Halloumi with their watermelon, it sounds an unexpected combination, but the sweetness of the watermelon with the saltiness of the Halloumi will make you want to eat it all day! 

Ingredients

Cow's, sheep's and goat milk, salt, rennet (lactose), mint

Nutritional Facts
Handle
halloumi-cheese-225g-mediterranean-god-taste
Image Alt
Greek-Grocery-Greek-Products-halloumi-cheese-225g-mediterranean-god-taste
Information

Content: Halloumi is a cheese with a unique and unmistakable consistency. It's delicious when cooked or grilled. Its special consistency prevents it from melting.

Quantity: 225g

 

HOW WE SHIP FRESH GOODS

The average order preparation time in our warehouse is 2-3 working days starting from the next working day. Greek Flavours uses the best worldwide packages to protect temperature-sensitive and perishable goods. Made of 100% paper and curbside recyclable, the solution adopted allow us to deliver every kind of food at the proper temperature. After receiving your order, we advise you to immediately store fresh food in the freezer or refrigerator for better consumption and longevity.

Please note: It is the receiver responsibility to ensure that there will be someone available to collect the fresh order at the delivery address at the proper time. We strongly suggest not to lose the first delivery attempt,as we cannot be responsible for improper conservation.

Quality Labels
SUGAR FREE, VEGETARIAN
Shipping Type
Fresh Products
Area