Traditionelles Filoteig - 3x600g

Traditionelles Filoteig - 3x600g

Normaler Preis
€19,90
Sonderpreis
€19,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

TIEFGEKÜHLTES PRODUKT

 

Traditionelles Filoteig wird aus hochwertigem Mehl hergestellt und mit reinem nativem Olivenöl geknetet, um die Textur eines rustikalen Sauerteigblatts zu erhalten. Wenn es gekocht wird, wird es dank Olivenöl noch köstlicher knusprig und köstlich. Dieses dicke traditionelle Filoteiggebäck wurde speziell für Dorfkuchen entwickelt. Sie können es jedoch verwenden, um eine Reihe von Rezepten zu kreieren, die aufgrund ihrer dickeren Textur und ihres reichen Geschmacks besonders werden.

Ingredients

Weizenmehl, Wasser, Maisstärke, Olivenöl 2%, Grieß (Weizen), Salz. Enthält Gluten. Dieses Produkt wurde auf Maschinen verarbeitet, die zur Verarbeitung von milch- und eihaltigen Produkten verwendet werden.

Nutritional Facts
Ernährungsinformationper 100gr
Energie1233 kJ / 295 Kcal
Fett2.9 g
davon gesättigt0,4 g
Kohlenhydrate57,0 g
davon Zucker0.2g
Protein8.6 g
Salz1.17  g
Handle
filoteig-mit-olivenoel-600g-kanakis
Image Alt
griechische-lebensmittel-griechische-produkte-filoteig-mit-olivenoel-600g-kanakis
Information

Erhaltung: Im Gefrierschrank (max. -18 °C) *** bis zum Verfallsdatum lagern (siehe Seitenansicht). Wenn es sich nicht im Gefrierschrank befindet, verwenden Sie es am Tag des Kaufs.

Menge : 3x600g

 

WIE WIR FRISCHE PRODUKTE VERSENDEN

Die durchschnittliche Auftragsvorbereitung Zeit in unserem Lager beträgt 2-3 Werktage ab dem nächsten Werktag. Greek Flavours verwendet die weltweit besten Verpackungen, um temperaturempfindliche und verderbliche Waren zu schützen. Die zu 100 % aus Papier hergestellte recycelbare Lösung ermöglicht es uns, jede Art von Lebensmitteln mit der richtigenTemperatur zu liefern. Nach Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung empfehlen wir Ihnen, frische Lebensmittel sofort im Gefrierschrank oder Kühlschrank zu lagern, um einen besseren Verzehr und eine lange Lebensdauer zu gewährleisten.

Bitte beachten Sie: Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Empfängers sicherzustellen, dass zur richtigen Zeit jemand zur Verfügung steht, um die neue Bestellung an der Lieferadresse abzuholen. Wir empfehlen dringend, den ersten Zustellversuch nicht zu verlieren, da wir für unsachgemäße Konservierung nicht verantwortlich sind.

Quality Labels
Shipping Type
Fresh Products
Area

Thick filo pastry for pies - 3x600g

Thick filo pastry for pies - 3x600g

Regular price
€19,90
Sale price
€19,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

DEEP FROZEN PRODUCT

Thick Filo pastry for Greek pies and not only. Made from the premium quality flour, it is mixed with pure virgin olive oil to acquire the texture of traditional hand-kneaded dough. Thanks to the olive oil, when baked it becomes even more delightfully crispy and tasty. KANAKI  Filo Pastry Gourmet with olive oil is specifically made for traditional pies, but it is also suitable for a great variety of recipes which will be transformed into exquisite creations thanks to its thick texture and rich flavour.

 

Ingredients

Wheat flour, water, corn starch, olive oil 2%, semolina (wheat), salt. Contains gluten. This product was processed on machinery that was used to process products containing milk and egg.

Nutritional Facts
Nutritional Informationper 100gr
Energy value1233 kJ / 295 Kcal
Fat2.9 g
of which saturated 0.4 g
Carbohydrates57 g
of which sugars 0.2 g
Protein8.6 g
Salt1.17 g
Handle
filo-pastry-with-olive-oil-600g-kanakis
Image Alt
Greek-Grocery-Greek-Products-filo-pastry-with-olive-oil-600g-kanakis
Information

Storage instructions : Keep in freezer (max -18οC) *** until best before date (see side of packaging). If not kept in the freezer, use it on the day of purchase.

Defrosting instructions : Before using the Filo pastry Gourmet with olive oil, let it thaw at room temperature for at least 2 hours in its sealed packaging so that it won’t lose its moisture. Do not try to unfold Filo pastry that is not completely defrosted because it might tear apart. Once the packaging is open, keep the Fillo pastry covered with a slightly damp towel during the preparation of your recipe so that it will remain moist. 

Quantity: 3x600g

 

HOW WE SHIP FRESH GOODS

The average order preparation time in our warehouse is 2-3 working days starting from the next working day. Greek Flavours uses the best worldwide packages to protect temperature-sensitive and perishable goods. Made of 100% paper and curbside recyclable, the solution adopted allow us to deliver every kind of food at the proper temperature. After receiving your order, we advise you to immediately store fresh food in the freezer or refrigerator for better consumption and longevity.

Please note: It is the receiver responsibility to ensure that there will be someone available to collect the fresh order at the delivery address at the proper time. We strongly suggest not to lose the first delivery attempt,as we cannot be responsible for improper conservation.

Quality Labels
Shipping Type
Fresh Products
Area